The membership of the current Board of Management is as follows:
Prof Anne Looney (Chairperson)
Ms Natasha Bassett (Principal/ Secretary)
Mr John Moore (Staff nominee)
Fr Paul Hampson (Patron nominee) 
Mr Paul Clarke (Parent Nominee)
Ms Siobhan Coughlan (Parent Nominee)
Ms Cliona Kernan (Community Nominee)
Mr Eamonn O’Connell (Community Nominee) 
The Board welcomes correspondence, which should be received directly by the Chairperson or the Secretary to the BoM, at least three working days before a scheduled meeting.
Contact details:
Ms. Natasha Bassett 
(Secretary to to the Board of Management)
St Patrick’s BNS,
Dublin 9.

Scheduled meetings for 2023/2024

11th September
9th October
13th November
11th December
15th January
12th February
11th March
15th April
13th May
10th June