Staff 2022/2023

Junior Infants: Ms McCabe, Ms Flanagan and Ms Doyle

Senior Infants: Ms Power, Ms Kealy and Mr Maguire

Junior Language Class: Ms Lavery

First Class: Ms Griffin and Mr Moraghan

Second Class: Ms Gallagher, Ms O’Shea and Ms Quinn

Third Class: Mr Williams and Ms McKevitt

Fourth Class: Ms Devlin and Mr Boyle

Fifth Class: Mr Skelly and Mr Tubridy

Sixth Class: Mr Carey and Mr Moore

Senior Language Class : Ms Savage

Special Education Team: Mr Duffy, Ms Baxter, Ms Collins/Ms O’Keefe, Ms O’Dwyer, Ms Walsh, Mr Casey and Ms Rafter

Special Needs Assistants: Mairéad Carey, Sandra Missaoui, Mandy Wearon, Ann Dunne, Trish Doyle, Jackie Smith, Anna Wang, Catherine Fitzgerald, Clare Singleton

Principal: Ms Bassett

Deputy Principal: Mr Duffy

Secretary: Sharon Rooney

Caretakers: Tony and Tommy

Speech and Language Therapist: Amy Lennon